4 comments

  1. Hi Ana🙂
    It looks delicious! Well. Except for the olives🙂 I give my olives away even though I know they are good for me. I am excited that summer fruit and veggies season is just around the corner: peaches, blueberries, cherries, strawberries… happy times.🙂

    1. Hi Sarah, I have noticed that many people do not like olives in Denmark. Olives are not produced here but in Southern Europe. I grew up in Spain eating lots of olives, so for me it’s the taste of childhood and warmth🙂 I can’t wait until spring, berries and fresh fruit either, happy times indeed🙂

Leave a Reply

