20140719-093626-34586263.jpg

About me

Welcome to Punto’s blog!

Here is my little collection of ramblings, a space to share memories, thoughts, and emotions.

I was born and raised in the North of Spain, and attended several international schools as a child before moving to Denmark at the age of 22. I am blessed with loving family and friends and live with my partner and children in Copenhagen.

Discovering places and people fascinates me, as does trying to decipher the workings of  body and mind. I travel, interact, observe, I laugh and I cry.

I aspire to lead a healthier lifestyle that enables me to live life to the fullest. Exercising and nutrition interest me as means to a balanced and healthy life. I try things out, I succeed or I fail.

As with blogging, I learn as I go.

You’re most welcome to follow me on this journey!

Leave a Reply

